## Government of Himachal Pradesh Public Works Department

No. PBW-AB(6)-5/2016-1

1

Dated Shimla-2

8<sup>th</sup> March, 2019.

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order that following Assistant Engineers (Civil), HPPWD shall hold the charge of the post of Executive Engineer (Civil) in their existing pay scale without any extra remuneration and other service benefits, with immediate effect, in the public interest subject to the final outcome of OA No. 4686/2017 and OA No. 409/2018 and other similar court matters:-

Sr. No.	Name of Officer S/Shri	From	То			
1.	Bhupender Kumar	AE(D), HPPWD NH	HPPWD Division, Indora			
		Shahpur	(newly created)			
2.	Suresh Kumar	HPPWD Sub	HPPWD Division Kullu-II			
	Dhiman	Division, Bhunter	vice Sh. K.K.Sharma			
3.	Satnam Singh	AE(D), HPPWD	HPPWD Division, Pragpur			
-		Dharamshala	Jaswa			
			(Newly created)			
4.	Ravi Kapoor	HPPWD Sub	MC, Shimla			
2		Division, Kandaghat				
5.	Anup Sharma	CV Sub Division,	HPPWD Division, Manali			
	- - 1	Udaipur	(newly created)			
6.	Rajeev Kumar	HPPWD Sub	HPPWD Division, Killar			
Ì		Division, Sihunta				
7.	Pawan Kumar	AE(D) Hamirpur	HPPWD Division, Dodra			
	1	Zone	Kwar			
8.	Amar Singh Bhatia	HPPWD Sub	HPPWD Division,			
		Division, Bhoranj	Bhoranj			
			(Newly created)			
9.	Roshan Lal Attri	HPPWD Sub	EE(D), HPPWD NH o/o			
  -		Division, Badukhar	CE Shimla			
10.	Dev Raj Sharma	AE NIT Hamirpur	EE, NIT, Hamirpur			
11.	Dinesh Kumar Gupta	NH S/D Shalaghat	HPPWD Division. Kotkhai			
ļ			(newly created)			
12.	Pyar Chand	HPPWD Sub	EE(D). HPPWD NH.			
		Division,	Shahpur			
ļ		Ladhbharol				
			Ì			

13.	Hari Ram Khatana	HPPWD	Division,	EE(D),	HPPWD	Circle,
		Sichling		Solan.		
14.	Vijay Ram Chauhan	HPPWD	Sub	EE, UD	Department	it.
		Division-L	X, Shimla			

The above officers are directed to join their duties at new place of postings and submit report of assumption of charge to this department within 10 days from the issuance of these orders failing which this assigning of charge shall be deemed to be forfeited.

## **By Order**

Manisha Nanda Addl. Chief Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. As above. Dated Shimla-2 8<sup>th</sup> March, 2019. Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Accountant General, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-3
- 2. The Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD, Nirman Bhawan, Shimla-2
- 3. The Director, Urban Development Department, Shimla.
- 4. The Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Shimla.
- 5. The Resident Commissioner, Pangi at Killar, Distt. Chamba (HP)
- 6. The Controller (Printing & Stationary), HP Shimla-5 with the request to publish above notification in the Rajpatra.
- 7. All the Chief Engineers, H PPWD

- 8. All the Superintending Engineers, HPPWD Circles.
- 9. The officers concerned for compliance.
- 10. The Nodal Officer (IT) O/O E-in-C, HPPWD, Shimla-1 for uploading in the official website.

Special Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

\*\*\*