## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Public Works

No.PBW-A-B(2)-162/2013-IIDated: Shimla-2, the

12<sup>th</sup> July, 2016

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The following Junior Engineers (Civil), HP,PWD, who are holding the charge of the post of Assistant Engineer (Civil), shall now hold the charge of the post of Assistant Engineer (Civil) as shown against their name(s) in their existing pay scale without TTA/JT with immediate effect in the public interest. They shall not be entitled for any remuneration for holding the charge of the post of Assistant Engineer:-

SN	Name of Official/ S/Sh.	From	То
1.	Gulab Singh Chauhan	Holding charge of AE JLN S/D HPPWD Sundernagar	Shall hold the charge of the post of AE S/D HP,PWD Churag
2.	Daya Ram Rana	Holding charge of AE (D) o/o CE (CZ) HPPWD Mandi	Shall hold the charge of AE JLN S/D HPPWD Sundernagar
3.	Bhumidev Rana	Assigned charge of the post of AE S/D Churag	Shall hold the charge of AE, RDD Baijnath
4.	Ajay Kumar Sharma	Working as JE, HPPWD Division Tanda & has assigned charge of the post of AE S/D Nagrota Bagwan	Shall hold the charge of AE (D) NH Circle HPPWD Shahpur.

By Order

Narinder Chauhan Addl. Chief Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above.

Dated: Shimla-2, the

12<sup>th</sup> July, 2016

Copy for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Accountant General, HP, Shimla-171003.
- 2. The Engineer-in-Chief, HP,PWD, Nigam Vihar, Shimla-171002.
- 3. The Controller, Printing and Stationery, HP Shimla-5 with a request to publish above notification in Rajpatra.
- 4. The Director, RDD, Kasumpti, Shimla-9.
- 5. All the Chief Engineers, HP,PWD.

- 6. The Superintending Engineer (Civil), HPPWD Circle, Mandi/Hamirpur// Palampur/NH Circle Shahpur.
- 7. The Executive Engineer (Civil), HP,PWD Division, Sundrenagar/Karsog/Tanda//Dharamshala.
- 8. All the above officials for immediate compliance.
- 9. The Nodal Officer (IT) O/o ENC for uploading this notification on official website of HPPWD.

(Dr.Ajay Sharma)
Special Secretary (PW) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh