Government of Himachal Pradesh "Public Works Department"

Dated: Shimla-171002, the 30th January, 2019. No. PBW-A-B(6)-8/2018

OFFICE ORDER

The order regarding posting of Sh. Ajay Kumar Sharma, EE as Executive Engineer (Civil) in HP, PWD Division Bhawarna issued vide this department order of even number dated 29.01.2019 is hereby withdrawn with immediate effect. The posting order of said officer will be issued separately.

By Order

Manisha Nanda

Additional Chief Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

30th January, 2019. Endst. No. PBW-A-B(6)-8/2018 Dated: Shimla-171002, the

Copy for information and necessary action is forwarded to the following:-

- 1. The Ld. Addl. Advocate General, HPAT, Shimla-171002.
- 2. The Engineer-in-Chief, HP WD, Nirman Bhawan, Shimla-171002.
- 3. The Chief Engineers(Kangra Zone)HPPWD, District Kangra.
- 4. The S.E. HP,PWD 5th Circle Palampur, District Kangra.
- 5. Sh. Ajay Kumar, Executive Engineer, HP,PWD Division Dharamshala, District Kangra.
- 6. Sh.Sushil Kumar, Executive Engineer, HP,PWD Division Dharamshala, District Kangra

Special Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh