HIMACHAL PRADESH PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

OFFICE ORDER

On the recommendation of Departmental Promotional Committee, the following Senior Assistants presently working in the pay scale of Rs.10300-34800+4400 Grade pay are hereby promoted to the post of Superintendent Gr.II in the pay scale of Rs.10300-34800+4800 Grade pay on officiating basis with immediate effect in the public interest.

| Sr.No | Name | Present Place of posting |
|-------|--------------------|-------------------------------|
| 1 | Sh.Baldev Ram (ST) | Dharamshala Divn. |
| i. | | Dhami Divn. (on |
| | | deputation in HPTDC |
| 2 | Smt.Santosh Dewan | New Delhi) |
| 3 | Pushpa | Chamba Divn. |
| 4 | Sushila Kumari | Chamba Divn. |
| 5 | Sh.Chuni Lal | Dalhousie Divn. |
| 6 | Sharda Devi | Nurpur Divn. |
| 7 | Sh.Kamlesh Kumar | 12 th Circle Nahan |
| | Inderjeet Singh | Mech. Bilaspur |
| 8 | Rana | |
| 9 | Partap Singh | E-in-C office |
| 10 | Khema Ram | Shimla Divn.No.III |
| 11 | Hari Singh | E-in-C office |
| 12 | Kamlesh Kumari | Elect.Divn.II |
| 13 | Kusum Gupta | Dhami Divn. |
| 14 | Duni Chand | Mandi Zone |

| 15 | Pushap Lata | Shimla Divn.III |
|----|-----------------|-------------------------------|
| 16 | Surat Ram | Nahan Divn. |
| 17 | Pawan Kumar | Kangra Zone |
| 18 | Dharam Singh | Mech.Bilaspur |
| 19 | Hari Chand | Balakrupi Divn. |
| 20 | Bheem Singh | Mandi Divn.II |
| 21 | Lalit Kumar | Mandi Divn.II |
| | | u/t from Killar to |
| 22 | Mohan Lal | Dalhousie Divn. |
| 23 | Suram Singh | Dehra Divn. |
| 24 | Nanda Thapa | Kangra Zone |
| 25 | Rajinder Singh | Mech.Bilaspur |
| 26 | Anil Kumar | Mech.D/shala |
| 27 | Kailash Bahadur | 12 th Circle Nahan |
| 28 | Om Parkash | Kangra Zone |
| 29 | Narinder Singh | Sangrah Divn. |
| 30 | Rajinder Prasad | Padhar Divn. |
| 31 | Kamla Sharma | Paonta Divn. |
| 32 | Pritama Devi | Mech.Divn. Dhalli |
| 33 | Inder Singh | Shimla Divn.I |
| 34 | Prem Lata | E-in-C office |
| 35 | Kuman Sood | Jogindernagar Divn. |
| 36 | Neelam Verma | E-in-C office |
| 37 | Pushpa Sharma | Mech.Circle Dhalli |
| 38 | Neelu Kakar | E-in-C office |

| 39 | Krishan Dass | E-in-C office |
|----|----------------------------|--|
| 41 | Radha Devi | Elect.Divn.I SML |
| 42 | Krishana Kumari | E-in-C offfice |
| 43 | Neelam Sharma | E-in-C office |
| 44 | Mani Chand | Dharampur |
| 45 | Neelam Khanna | E-in-C office |
| 46 | Surinder Nath | Dehra Divn. |
| 47 | Nanak Chand | Dharampur Divn. |
| 48 | Girja Nand | Dharampur Divn. |
| 49 | Sunanda Thakur | E-in-C office |
| 50 | Veena Sharma | E-in-C office |
| 51 | Leela Devi | E-in-C office |
| 52 | Narinder Kumar | 1 st Circle Mandi |
| 53 | Prem Lal | E-in-C office |
| 54 | Suresh Chand | E-in-C office |
| 55 | Smt.Manoharma Devi | Mandi Zone |
| 56 | Sh.Kamal Chand | Elect. Divn NoI Shimla |
| 57 | Sh.Krishan Kumar Sharma | U/t From Barsar Divn. to Chopal Divn. |

In case the above officials desired to fix their pay under

FR22(a)(i)(I), they are required to exercise their option within one month from their promotion in the pay scale of Rs.10300-34800+4800 grade pay.

Olh Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD.,Shimla-2.

No.PWE-79-1-Supdt.Gr.II.Prom./ESI- 16023-16143 Dated: 21/1/2014

Copy is forwarded to the following:-

1. The E-in-C (QC &D) HPPWD Shimla-1.

2. All the Chief Engineers in HPPWD.

3. All the Superintending Engineers concerned in HPPWD.

4. All the Executive Engineers concerned in HPPWD./LAOs in HPPWD.

5. The Supdt.CR Cell/ Cash Section in this office.

6.Guard file/ DPC file/ Seniority file.

Registrar, HPPWD.,Shimla-2.