# Government of Himachal Pradesh Public Works Department

No.PBW-AB(6)-13/2012-II Dated: Shimla-2, 27<sup>th</sup> July, 2015

#### NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following Executive Engineer (Civil) with immediate effect in the public interest without TTA/JT :-

Sr.N. Name of officer	From	То
1. Sh.Virender Guleria	EE Kalpa Division	EE Joginder Nagar Division
2. Sh. Dinesh Dhiman	EE Bhamour Division	EE CMU Una. He shall

By Order

join his duties on

1.8.2015.

Narinder Chauhan Addl. Chief Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh 27<sup>th</sup> July,2015

Endst.No. As above. Dated: Shimla-2, Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

The Accountant General, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla- 3. 1.

2. The Engineer-in-Chief, Shimla, Nirman Bhawan, Shimla-2.

3. The Controller, Printing and Stationary, H.P. Shimla-5 with a request to publish above notification in Rajpatra.

4 All Chief Engineer, HPPWD, Himachal Pradesh.

5. The Nodal Officer (IT) O/o ENC, HPPWD Shimla-2 with the regeust to post this notification in the official website of the HPPWD.

6. The above officer for compliance.

7. Guard file. (K.R.Saizal)

Deputy Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Phone No.2622498

## Government of Himachal Pradesh Public Works Department

## No.PBW-AB(6)-13/2012-II

### Dated: Shimla-2, 27.7.2015

6

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order that the following Assistant Engineers (Civil) H.P. PWD shall hold the charge of the post of Executive Engineers (Civil) as shown against their names in their existing pay scale without TTA/JT with immediate effect in the public interest. They shall not be entitled for any remuneration for holding the charge of the post of Executive Engineer:-

Sr.N. Name of person		From	То
Ι.	Naresh K Gupta	AE(D) Palampur	EE (D) Nurpur
2.	Devender Thakur	AE NH Chambaghat	EE Chopal Division
3.	Trilok Chand	AE Kotla	EE(D)O/oENC Shimla
4.	Pradeep Kumar	AE, CMU, Una	EE CMU Division Una
5.	Medup Ram Negi	AE Jatog	EE Kalpa Division
6.	Netar Mani	AE(D)4 <sup>th</sup> Circle Shimla	EE Mkt. Board, Shimla
7.	Atam Singh Thakur	AE NH Gumma	EE HPSIDC, Una
8.	Bishamber Dass	AE(D)O/oENC Shimla	EE(D)O/oENC,Shimla
9.	Madan Singh	AE Tanda	EE Bharmour Division
10.	Vishwajeet	AE,NH Hamirpur	EE(D) Shahpur
11.	Sanjeev Kumar	AE, Dharmashala-II	EE UD, Shimla
12.	Vijay K Chauhan	AE Kandaghat	EE Dodrakwar Division

The above officers are directed to join their duties at the new place of posting and submit report of assumption of charge to this department within 10 days from the issue of this office order failing which this assigning of charge shall be deemed to be forfeited.

#### By Order

Narinder Chauhan Addl. Chief Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh 27.7.2015

Endst.No. As above.Dated:Shimla-2,27.7.Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-1.The Accountant General, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla- 3.

2. The Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD, Nirman Bhawan. Shimla-2.

2.

- 3. The Controller, Printing and Stationary Department, H.P. Shimla-5 with a request to publish above order in Rajpatra.
- 4. All Chief Engineer, H.P. PWD, Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. The Director. Urban Development, HP, Shimla-2
- 6. The Managing Director, Marketing Boards, Vipnan Bhawan, Khalini, Shimla-2
- 7. The Managing Direcotr, HPSIDC, Himland, Shimla-2
- 8. The above officers for compliance.
- 9. The Nodal Officer (IT) O/o ENC, HPPWD, Nigam Vihar Shimla-2 with the request to post this notification in the official website of the Deaprtment.
- 10. Guard file.

(K.R.Saizal) Deputy Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Phone No.2622498