Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Public Works

No. PBW-A-B(1)-2/82-IV-Loose

Dated:- Shimla-2 the 10-10-2018

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject:- Final Seniority list of Architectural Assistants in HPPWD as on 31.08.2018.

The provisional seniority list of <u>Architectural Assistants</u> of HPPWD, showing position as on 31.08.2018 was circulated vide this department office memorandum of even number dated 17.09.2018 for inviting objections from all concerned. No objection/representation has been received against this provisional seniority list. Accordingly final seniority list of Architectural Assistants in HPPWD indicating the position as on <u>31.08.2018</u> is circulated herewith for information of all concerned. No representation, except for any clerical mistake/error, against this final seniority list shall be entertained.

(D.C. Negi) Special Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Phone No. 0177-2627810

Sh./Smt.

Architectural Assistant, O/O Architect-in-Chief, HPPWD Shimla.

Endst. No.PBW-A-B(1)-2/82-IV-Loose Dated: Copy for information and necessary action forwarded to:-

10-10-2018

- 1. The Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD Shimla-171002.
- 2. The Architect-in-Chief, HPPWD Shimla-171002 for circulation amongst the concerned officers.

(D.C. Negi)

Special Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Phone No. 0177-2627810.

Annexure-A

Final Seniority list of Architectural Assistants in HPPWD Department as on 31.08.2018.

Sr. No.	Name of Officer Sh./Smt.	Date of Birth	Academic and Technical Qualification	Date of Entry in Govt. Service	Date of Joining as Architectural Assistant
1	Anita Sirkek	20.12.1961	Diploma in Architecture	26.02.1983	10.01.2011
2.	Meena Kumari	20.12.1965	Diploma in Architecture	01.04.1987	16.03.2012
3.	Kusum Temta	28.10.1961	Diploma in Architecture	27.03.1987	29.08.2012
4.	Anita Sharma	03.09.1965	Diploma in Architecture	01.11.1996	06.08.2016
5.	Asha Katna	07.11.1964	Diploma in Architecture	06.02.2009	06.08.2016
6.	Usha Shakya	15.03.1967	Diploma in Architecture	01.04.1998	27.12.2017
7.	Naresh Kumar Gupta	17.06.1970	Diploma in Architecture/AIIA	25.08.2005	27.12.2017
8.	Mohinder Thakur	04.01.1968	Diploma in Architecture	06.09.2005	29.12.2017

(D.C. Negi)

Special Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Phone No. 0177-2627810