Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Public Works PWD-A Section

No. PBW-A-B(9)-3/2013

Dated: 29.12. 2017

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject:-

ĩ

Tentative seniority list of Executive Engineers (Mechanical), HP Public Works Department showing the position as on 30.11.2017.

Tentative seniority list indicating the position as on 30.11.2017 has been prepared (Annexure-A) for circulation amongst the concerned Executive Engineer (Mechanical) for inviting objections, if any. The concerned Executive Engineer (Mechanical) may please send their objections/ representations, if any to this Department directly and also a copy through proper channel, within a fortnight from the date of issue of this memorandum, so that the seniority may be made final after consideration of claims/ objections received, if any.

The concerned head of the office will send the representations after verifying the facts from the service record.

Addl. Chief Secretary(PW) Government of Himachal Pradesh

Sh. ...As per list(attached), Executive Engineer (Mechanical) HPPWD, Mechanical, Circle/Division,Distt., H.P.

Endst. No. PBW-A-B(9)-3/2013-

Encl: Annexure -A

Dated: 29.12, 2017.

Copy for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD, Shimla with the directions to circulate the tentative seniority list amongst, all concerned Executive Engineer (Mechanical).
- 2. The Superintending Engineers, (Mechanical) Circle, HPPWD, Dhalli and Dharamshala for similar action.

(Harikesh Meena) Special Secretary(PW) to the Govt. of H.P. Ph. No. 2627810

Annexure-A

<u>Tentative Seniority list of Executive Engineers (Mechanical), H.P.</u> <u>Public Works Department showing position as on 30.11.2017.</u>

Sr. No.	Name of EE(Mech.)	DOB	Educat- ional qualifica- tion	Date of Apptt. as Asstt. Engineer (Mech)	Date of Apptt./ promotion as EE (Mech.)	Remarks
1.	Anil Kumar Sharma	24.07.64	Graduate		29.3.2001 (Reg)	Promoted as SE(Mech.)
2.	M. K.Sood	08.01.65	Graduate		08.8.2001 (Reg)	Promoted as SE(Mech.)
3.	Ajay Sharma	11.06.64	Graduate		01.10.2001 (Reg)	Promoted as SE(Mech.)
4.	Beni Parsad Sharma	14.12.67	Graduate	03.10.1996	19.5.2005 (Reg)	
5.	Rohit Thakur	29.01.77	Graduate	27.05.2000	27.07.07 (Reg)	
6.	Tej Pal Sharma	10.01.64	Graduate	15.01.2001	24.1.09 (Adhoc) 26.08.09 (Reg)	
7.	Bir Chand Negi	10.1.61	Graduate (AMIE)	03.9.2001	4.12.2013 (Reg)	
8.	Charan Dass Thakur	28.11.72	Graduate	03.9.2001	26.6.2014	
9.	Rajinder Kumar Chandla	29.8.66	Graduate (AMIE)	18.6.2003	24.6.2015	
10.	Dev Raj Bansal	23.12.59	Diploma	22.5.2010	10,5.2016	Retired on 12.10.2017 (VRS)

(Harikesh Meena) Special Secretary(PW) to the Govt. of H.P. Ph. No. 2627810