GOVERNMENT OF HIMACHAL PRADESH PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

No. PBW-A-B (2)-3/2022

Dated, Shimla-2

13 March, 2023

th

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order that following Executive Engineer (Civil), HPPWD shall hold the charge of the post of Superintending Engineer (Civil), HPPWD shown against their names as a temporary arrangement in their own pay level without any extra remuneration till further orders, in public interest:-

| SN | Name of Officer S/Sh./ DOB | Present Place of Posting as | Charge assigned |
|----|-------------------------------|--------------------------------|----------------------------|
| | | Executive Engineer | |
| 1 | Kulbir Singh Thakur/ | EE, NH HPPWD | SE Arbitration Solan |
| | 24.06.75 | Division Solan | SE AIDICIACIÓN SOIAN |
| 2 | Jitender Kumar/ | EE, HPPWD | SE, M&P O/o ENC, |
| | 01.04.70 | Division-I, Mandi | HPPWD Shimla |
| 3 | Bhag Mal Thakur/ | EE, HPPWD | SE (D), Kangra Zone |
| | 28.07.71 | Division | at Dharmashala |
| | 4 | Jogindernagar | * |
| 4 | Umesh Sharma/ | EE(R&B), O/o ENC, | SE, (QC&D) O/o ENC, |
| | 15.12.74/ | HPPWD Shimla | HPPWD Shimla |
| 5 | Harbans Lal/ 09.01.70 | EE, HPPWD | SE, NH HPPWD |
| | 5 x | Division Bharwain | Shahpur |
| 6 | Arvind Kumar/ | EE, HPPWD | SE 12 th Circle |
| | 09.05.73 | Division Solan | Nahan |
| 7 | Mahesh Rana/04.02.69 | EE(D), HPPWD | SE, HPRIDC Shimla |
| | ~ | Mandi Zone | , |
| 8 | Anil Parmar/ 15.06.66 | EE(D), HPPWD | SE, O/o ENC, HPPWD |
| | · | Mandi Zone | Shimla |
| 9 | Jeet Singh/ 02.11.72 | EE, HPPWD | SE, HPPWD Circle |
| | | Division Chamba | Bilaspur vice Sh.Anil |
| | | | Kumar Sharma |
| 10 | Rattan Kumar Sharma/ | EE, HPPWD | SE, GM (Technical), |
| | 01.11.75 | Division Sangrah | MC Shimla on |
| | | | secondment basis |
| 11 | Atul Jyoti/ 18.02.77 | EE(D) HPPWD | SE, NH(D) O/o ENC, |
| | | Circle Rampur | HPPWD Shimla |
| 12 | Dinesh Kumar Dhiman/ | EE, HPPWD | SE(PMGSY) O/o ENC, |
| × | 23.02.67 | Division Dehra | HPPWD Shimla |

| 13 | Virender Kumar Dhiman/ 05.01.66 | EE, HPPWD Division Daulatpur Chowk (Una) | SE, HPBSMDA Mcleodganj Dharamshala on secondment basis |
|----|------------------------------------|--|---|
| 14 | Sudhir Kumar Gupta/ 14.03.65 | EE, HPPWD Division No.1 Shimla | SE, O/o ENC, HPPWD, Shimla |
| 15 | Pramod Kumar Kashyap/ 05.02.68 | EE, HPPWD Division Bhoranj | SE(QC&D), HPPWD Dharampur Circle |

If above offer of assignment of charge is acceptable to the above officers, they may join their duties at new place(s) of posting and submit charge assumption report to this department, immediately.

The officers appearing at Sr.No.8, 14 and Sh.Anil Kumar Sharma who is holding charge of SE, HPPWD Circle Bilaspur shall report in the office of Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD Shimla and their further posting orders will be issued lateron.

By Order

Bharat Khera

Principal Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. as above.

Dated:

March, 2023

Copy is forwarded to the following for information & necessary action:-

- 1. The Principal Accountant General, HP, Shimla-171003.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, HP Shimla.
- 3. The Principal Secretary (Transport) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.
- 4. The Pr. Private Secretary to the Hon'ble PWD Minister, HP Shimla.
- 5. The Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Parliamentary Secretary (PWD), HP Shimla.
- 6. The Engineer-in-Chief, H.P. PWD Nirman Bhawan, Shimla-171002.
- 7. All the Chief Engineers, HPPWD.
- 8. All the Superintending Engineers, HP.PWD.
- 9. The Chief Executive Officer, HP BSMDA, Shimla.
- 10. The Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Shimla.
- 11. The above officers for compliance.
- 12. The Nodal Officer, IT, O/O ENC, PWD, Shimla-2.

(Vijay Kumar) Special Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh