### Government of Himachal Pradesh Public Works Department

# No. PBW-A -B (2)-57/2018-I

m2:

# Dated: Shimla-2, the

# //-05-2022

#### NOTIFICATION

In continuation to this department Notification of even number dated 12<sup>th</sup> April, 2022 the Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order the posting of the following newly appointed Assistant Engineer (Civil) on contract basis in HP Public Works Department, on the stations show against their names with immediate effect, in the public interest, as under:-

Sr.	Name & Address of the Candidate	Place of Posting	
1	Divanshu Sharma, S/o Sh. Kewal Sharma, House No. 591, Dane Road, Depot Bazar Dharamshala, District Kangra, HP Pin- 176215	AE (D) 7 <sup>th</sup> Circle Dalhousie	
2	Pankaj Thakur S/o Sh. Sant Ram House No. 39, Village Sundel, PO Mandop, Tehsil Dharmpur, District Mandi, HP Pin-175040	AE (QA) Chief Engineer Mandi Zone	
3	Aakriti Chauhan D/o Sh. Ranbir Singh Chauhan, HPSEB Quarters, Court Hill, Lakkar Bazar, Shimla District Shimla Pin- 171001	AE (D) O/o Engineer-in-Chief, Shimla	
4	Bhanu Ohri S/o Shri Ashwani Ohri, Mohall Ohri, Poriya Walla Bazar, Ward Number, 5 Una District Una-174303	AE to EE Bilaspur-II	
5	Hemant Mahajan S/o Shri Surinder Mahajan Mohalla Hatnala, District Chamba, HP Pin-176310	AE (QA) 0/o Chief Engineer Dharamshala	
6	Anuj Prashar S/o Harvansh Lal Prashar VPO Baloh, Berthin, Tehsil Jhandutta, District Bilaspur Pin-174029	O/o C.E Project Director HPRIDC Shimla	
7	Anand Kumar Dogra S/o Shri Kedar Nath Dogra, Village Lahar Duhak, PO Duhak, Tehsil Thural, District Kangra, HP Pin- 176075	EO Circle Nurpur	
8	Jatin Kanwar S/o Shri Chater Singh, Village Majyalu, PO Basantpur, Tehsil Sunni, District Shimla-Pin-171018	AE (D) 11 <sup>th</sup> Circle Rampur	
9	Anitender Kanwar S/o Shri Kanwar Narinder Singh, Jashaik Niwas, Junga Road, District Shimla Pin-171013	AE (D) 14 <sup>th</sup> Circle Rohru	
10	Prabhat Sharma S/o Shri Suresh Kumar Sharma, Village Nihog, PO Banethi, Tehsil Nahan, District Sirmour, HP Pin-173001	AE to EE Dhami	
11	Pankaj Chandel S/o Shri Susheel Kumar Chandel, Village Bard PO Sunhani, Tehsil Jhandutta, District Bilaspur, HP Pin-174029	O/o CE Project Director HPRIDC Shimla	
12	Nitesh Kaundal S/o Shri Hem Raj, Village Kalari, PO Phakloh, Tehsil Jawlamukhi, District Kangra, HP Pin-176031	AE (D) NH Circle Shahapur	

13	Ankush S/o Shri Uttam Chand, VPO Matour, Tehsil & District Kangra HP Pin- 176001	AE (D) Circle Jogindernagar
14	Abhishek S/o Shri Pawan Kumar VPO Khagal, Tehsil & District Hamirpur, HP Pin- 177001	AE (D) O/o Chief Engineer Hamirpur Zone
15	Anita Kumari D/o Sh. Anant Ram Village Patyani, PO Brikhmani, Tehsil Balh, District Mandi, HP Pin-175027	EO 1 <sup>st</sup> Circle Mandi
16	Abhinandan S/o Shri Bihari Lal, Partap Nagar, House No. 21, Ward No. 3 Hamirpur HP Pin-177001	AE to EE Indora

The above officers are directed to join their duties at new place of posting and submit charge assumption report to this department immediately.

# By Order

Endst.	No above.	Dated	Onkar Chand Sharma Principal Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh //May, 2022				
Copy for information and necessary action to:-							
<ol> <li>The Accountant General, HP Shimla-171003</li> <li>The Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD, Nirman Bhawan, Nigam Vihar, Shimla-2</li> <li>The Controller, Printing &amp; Stationery, HP Govt. Press, Shimla-2</li> <li>All the Superintending Engineer (Civil) HPPWD</li> <li>All the Executive Engineer, (Civil) in HPPWD.</li> <li>The Nodel Officer (IT) O/o ENC, HPPWD Shimla-2</li> <li>The officer, concerned for compliance</li> <li>Guard file.</li> </ol>							

(Pushp Lata Singha) Joint Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh