HIMACHAL PRADESH PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

OFFICE ORDER

On the recommendation of Departmental Promotion Committee, the following Surveyors Working in this department in the Divisions mentioned against each are hereby promoted to the post of Junior Engineer (Civil) in the pay scale of RS. 10300-34800 + (Grade Pay Rs.3800) purely on adhoc basis with immediate effect in the public interest.

Sr. No.	Name & Designation S/shri	Date of birth	Dt.of Apptt. In the Deptt.	Place of Present Posting
Surv	vevor Who posse	es two years	ITI course	in the trade of
Surv	veyor/Draughtsman (Civil) with atleas	st 8 years of regu	ılar service.
1	Sher Singh	16-04-1963	20-12-2006	Bilaspur Division No.1
2	Swachh Chander	06-03-1970	20-12-2006	Fethepur Division
3	Sanjeev Kumar	05-06-1972	22-12-2006	Ghumarwin Division
4	Mohinder Singh	15-08-1968	23-12-2006	Ghumarwin Division
5	Satish Kumar	06-11-1969	23-12-2006	NH Hamirpur Division
6	Narain Singh	16-02-1967	28-12-2006	Theog Division
7	Shoba Ram	08-12-1967	28-12-2006	Shimla Division No. III
8	Raju Ram	20-09-1972	28-12-2006	Mandi Division No. 1
9	Vinod Kumar	17-01-1970	29-12-2006	Kangra Division
10	Hira Singh	05-04-1970	29-12-2006	Sangrah Division
11	Bhseen Sharma	26-01-1965	01-01-2007	Killar Division
12	Anil Kumar	20-03-1963	04-01-2007	Tanda Division Kangra
13	Khem Chand	15-01-1971	09-01-2007	Mandi Division No.II
14	Ram Lal	24-07-1966	15-01-2007	Sunder-nagar
15	Satish Chand	19-04-1970	11-07-2007	Rohru Division
16	Rajinder Singh	23-03-1978	11-07-2007	Rohru Division
17	Suresh Kumar	12-03-1972	18-07-2007	Bilaspur Division no.1
18	Ramesh Kumar	20-10-1970	07-01-2008	Sangrah Division
19	Daulat Ram	01-03-1974	26-11-2008	Theog Division
20	Yash Pal	15-05-1971	27-11-2008	Sarkaghat Division
21	Manoj Kumar	04-10-1977	29-11-2008	Sarkaghat Division
22	Vinod Kumar	02-11-1972	01-12-2008	N H Division Hamirpur



23	Dhani Ram	05-06-1969	17-12-2008	Bharmour Division
24	Anil Chand	12-08-1980	16-09-2010	Jubbal Division

Consequent upon their above promotion, transfer/posting of these officials are hereby ordered as under with immediate effect in the public interest as under:-

Sr. No.	Name & Designation S/shri	Fram	То	Remarks.
	veyor Who poss			in the trade of
	veyor/Draughtsman	(Civil) with atleas	st 8 years of regula	ar service.
1	Sher Singh	Bilaspur	Kumarsain	With TTA/ Joining
		Division No.1	Division	time
2	Swachh Chander	Fethepur	Fethepur	Without TTA/
		Division	Division	Joining time
3	Sanjeev Kumar	Ghumarwin	Hamirpur	With TTA/ Joining
		Division	Division	time
4	Mohinder Singh	Ghumarwin	Solan Division	With TTA/ Joining
		Division		time
5	Satish Kumar	NH Hamirpur	Chopal Division	With TTA/ Joining
		Division		time
6	Narain Singh	Theog Division	Theog Division	Without TTA/
				Joining time
7	Shoba Ram	Shimla Division	Shimla Division	Without TTA/
		No. III	No. III	Joining time
8	Raju Ram	Mandi Division	N H Joginder	With TTA/ Joining
		no. 1	Nagar.	time
9	Vinod Kumar	Kangra	Kangra Division	Without TTA/
		Division		Joining time
10	Hira Singh	Sangrah	Sangrah	Without TTA/
		Division	Division	Joining time
11	Bhseen Sharma	Killar Division	Bharmour	with TTA/
			Division	Joining time
12	Anil Kumar	Tanda Division	Chopal	With TTA/ Joining
		Kangra	Division	time
13	Khem Chand	Mandi Division	B&R	Without TTA/
		No.2	Jogindernagar Division	Joining time

14	Ram Lal	Sunder-Nagar	Nerchwok	With TTA/ Joining
			Division	time
15	Satish Chand	Rohru Division	Rohru Division	Without
				TTA/Joining time
16	Rajinder Singh	Rohru Division	Rohru Division	Without
			The American	TTA/Joining time
17	Suresh Kumar	Bilaspur	NH Theog	With TTA/ Joining
		Division no.1	Division	time
18	Ramesh Kumar	Sangrah	Sangrah	Without TTA/
	DE .	Division	Division	Joining time
19	Daulat Ram	Theog Division	Theog Division	Without TTA/
				Joining time
20	Yash Pal	Sarkaghat	Dharampur	With TTA/Joining
		Division	Division	time
21	Manoj Kumar	Sarkaghat	Tauni Devi	With TTA/Joining
		Division	Division	time
22	Vinod Kumar	N H Division	Kotkhai	With TTA/ Joining
		Hamirpur	Division	time
23	Dhani Ram	Bharmour	Bharmour	Without TTA/
		Division	Division	Joining time
24	Anil Chand	Jubbal Division	Division Jubbal	Without TTA/
	- 1		(Sub Division	Joining time
			Jubbal)	

Before accepting the joining reports of above promotes their original educational/technical ITI certificates may be verified by the concerned office. In case, any one of the promote does not fulfill the requisite qualification, his promotion orders may not be implemented and the case is required to be referred to this office.

All the above officials may be relieved immediately failing which it will be administrative lapse and action will be taken against the controlling officer.

In the event of their not joining the post within stipulated period i.e. within 15 days, offer of promotion shall be deemed automatically



withdrawn without notice and opportunity to next official in the line shall be promoted

If any of the promote proceed on leave to avoid his joining in his new place of posting within stipulated period, disciplinary action will be initiated against the defaulter.

If an official forgoes his promotion then he will be considered for promotion after one year or whenever the post is available, whichever is later.

In the case, any error in the present place of posting of promotes occurs/or any other type of error/lapse regarding promotion, the same may be got rectified in consultation with this office or these order can be withdrawn any time without given any notices.

(Er.R.K. Verma)
Engineer-in- Chief
HP. PW D Nirman Bhawan
Nigam Vihar Shimla-2

No:-PWE-126-Promotion/JE (Civil)/ES-III-4879 - 4998 Dated:-27-7-2019

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1 The Principal Secretary (PW) to the Govt. of H.P. Shimla-2
- 2 All the Chief Engineers in H.P.P.W.D.
- 3 The Director R.D.D.H.P.Shimla-9
- 4 All the Superintending Engineers (Except Elect./Mech.)in H.P.P.W.D.
- 5 All the Executive Engineers (Except Elect./Mech.)in H.P.P.W.D.
- 6. The Assistant-3 & 7 in Establishment Section-III
- 7 Guard file.

(Brinder Singh Chauhan)

Registrar,

HP, PWD. Nirman Bhawan

Nigam Vihar, Shimla-2