HIMACHAL PRADESH PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

"OFFICE ORDER"

On the Recommendation of Departmental Promotion Committee, the following Surveyors/Surveyors who are presently working Junior Engineer (Adhoc) in this department in the Divisions/Circles, mentioned against each are hereby promoted to the post of Junior Engineer(Civil) in the pay scale of Rs. 10300-34800 +(Grade Pay Rs. 3800)regular basis w.e.f. 31.12.2017 in the public interest.

Sr. No.	Name & designation S/Shri		Dt. Of Apptt. In the Deptt.	posting	
Sur	veyor who possess two	years ITI cour	rse in the trade of Su	urveyor/ Draughtsman	
(Civ	il) with atleast 8 years of	regular servic	es.	Delle eth Dive	
1	Dinesh Kumar (J.E.Adhoc)	28.3.69	1.1.98	Baijnath Divn.	
2.	Amar Dev(J.E.Adhoc)	2.5.69	1.1.98	NH circle, Shimla	
3.	Sanjay Rattan (J.E.Adhoc)	01.12.69	1.1.98	Kangra Division	
4	Yudhi Chand (J.E.Adhoc)	28.6.63	1.1.98	Mandi Division No.1	
5.	Kuldeep Chand (J.E.Adhoc)	26.5.64	1.4.98	M.C. Tanda	
6	Hem Prab Chandel (J.E.Adhoc)	09.04.65	1.1.98	Rajgarh Division	
7	Madan Lal (J.E.Adhoc)	5.06.66	1.1.98	9 th Circle, Nurpur	
8.	Hukam Chand (J.E.Adhoc)	24.06.66	1.4.98	Rampur Division	
9	Harvinder Mehta (J.E.Adhoc)	27.10.66	1.4.98	NH Division Theog	
10.	Raj Kumar Chauhan (J.E.Adhoc)	4.1.67	1.4.98	Dharampur Division	
11.	Rajinder Kumar (J.E.Adhoc)	12.1.68	1.4.98	Tissa Division	
12.	Rakesh Gangta (J.E.Adhoc)	30.1.68	1.4.98	Jubbal Division	
13	Neeraj Kumar (J.E.Adhoc)	1.9.68	1.4.98	Nalagarh Division	
14	Chander Shamsher Singh(Surveyor)	9.5.69	- 1.4.98	Tissa Division.	
15	Sushil Kumar (J.E.Adhoc)	2.6.69	1.4.98	Jawali Division	
16	Nitya Nand (J.E.Adhoc)	9.6.69	1.4.98	Dhami Division .	
17	Rajesh Kumar (J.E.Adhoc)	19.3.70	12.4.98	Nalagarh Division.	
18	Lal Chand (J.E. Adhoc)	7.7.62	1.1.2000	Kaza Division;	
19	Nalin Kumar	20.12.64	1.1.2000	Mechanical Division. Dharmshala	
20.	Nand Lai (J.E.Adhoc)	15.3.66	1.1.2000	Dhami Division	



Consequent upon their above promotion, the transfers/ postings of these officials are hereby ordered as under with immediate effect in the public interest as under:-

Sr. No.	Name & designation S/Shri	From	То	Remarks.	14
Surv	eyor who possess two atleast 8 years of regul	years ITI course ar services.	in the trade of Surv	eyor/ Draug	itsman (Civil
1	Dinesh Kumar (J.E.Adhoc)	Baijnath Divn.	Baijnath Divn.	Without time.	TTA/Joinin
2.	Amar Dev(J.E.Adhoc)	NH circle, Shimla	NH circle, Shimla	Without time.	TTA/Joinin
3.	Sanjay Rattan (J.E.Adhoc)	Kangra Division	Kangra Division (Without time.	TTA/Joinin
4	Yudhi Chand (J.E.Adhoc)	Mandi Division No.I	Mandi Division No.I	Without time.	TTA/Joining
5.	Kuldeep Chand (J.E.Adhoc)	M.C. Tanda	M.C. Tanda	Without time	TTA/Joining
6	Hem Prab Chandel (J.E.Adhoc)	Rajgarh Division	Rajgarh Division	Without time	TTA/Joining
7	Madan Lal (J.E.Adhoc)	9 th Circle, Nurpur	9 th Circle, Nurpur	Without time	TTA/Joining
8.	Hukam Chand (J.E.Adhoc)	Rampur Division	Rampur Division	Without	TTA/Joining
9	Harvinder Mehta (J.E.Adhoc)	NH Division Theog	NH Division Theog	Without time	TTA/Joining
10.	Raj Kumar Chauhan (J.E.Adhoc)	Dharmpur Divison	Dharmpur Divison	Without time.	TTA/Joining
11.	Rajinder Kumar (J.E.Adhoc)	Tissa Division	Tissa Division	Without time.	TTA/Joining
12.	Rakesh Gangta (J.E.Adhoc)	Jubbal Division	Jubbal Division	Without time.	TTA/Joining
13	Neeraj Kumar (J.E.Adhoc)	Nalagarh Division	Nalagarh Division	Without time.	TTA/Joining
14	Chander Shamsher Singh(Surveyor)	Tissa Division.	Tissa Division.	Without time	TTA/Joining
15	Sushil Kumar (J.E.Adhoc)	Jawali Division	Jawali Division	Without · time	TTA/Joining
16	Nitya Nand (J.E.Adhoc)	Dhami Division	Dhami Division .	Without time.	TTA/Joining
17	Rajesh Kumar (J.E.Adhoc)	Nalagarh Division.	Nalagarh Division.	Without time.	TTA/Joining
	Lal Chand (J.E.Adhoc)	Kaza Division;	Kaza Division;	Without time	TTA/Joining
9	Nalin Kumar	Mechanical Division. Dharmshsla	Fatepur Division	With TTA/Joining time	
	Nand Lal (J.E.Adhoc)	Dhami Division	Dhami Division	Without time	TTA/Joining

Before accepting the joining reports of above promotes their original educational ITI Certificates may be verified by the concerned office. In case,

A

any one of promote does not fulfil the requisite qualification ,his promotion orders may not be implemented and the case is required to be referred to this office.

All the above officials may be relieved immediately failing which it will be administrative lapse and action will be taken against the controlling office.

If any of the promote proceeds on leave to avoid his joining in his new place of posting within stipulated period, disciplinary action will be initiated against the defaulter.

In the event of their not joining the post within stipulated period, offer of promotion shall be deemed automatically withdrawn without notice and opportunity and next official in the line shall be promoted.

If an official forgoes his promotion then he will be considered for promotion after one year or whenever the post is available, whichever is later.

In the case, any error in the present place of posting of promotes occurs, the same may be got rectified in consultation with this office.

Engineer-in- Chief, H.P.P.W.D.,Nirman Bhawan Nigam Vihar, Shimla-2

No. PWE-126-Promotion /JE.(Civil)/ES-III- 8502-8632

Dated:- 8.8.2018

Copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

19. The Additional Chief Secretary (PW) to the Govt. of H.P. Shimla -2.

20. All the Chief Engineers in H.P.P.W.D.

21. The Chief Engineer-cum-Project/Director H.P. R.I.D.C. Shimla -2.

22. The Director R.D.D. H.P.Shimla -9.

23. All the Superintending Engineers (Except Elect. /Mech.) in H.P.P.W.D.

24. All the Executive Engineers (Except Elect. /Mech.) in H.P.P.W.D.

25. M.C.Tanda.

26. The Assistant-3 & 7 in Establishment Section -III.

27. Guard file.

H.P.P.W.D.,Nirman Bhawan, Nigam Vihar,Shimla -2