Government of Himachal Pradesh Public Works Department.

No. PBW-A-A(1)-9/2018

Dated: Shimla -2, the

26.6. 2018.

NOTIFICATION

In continuation to this department notification of even number dated 14.06.2018, the Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to shift the following post(s) of various categories for the newly created HPPWD Sub-Division, Bagsiad and Division, Seraj at Janjehli by way of internalization within the existing cadre strength, with immediate effect, in the public interest:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Post	No. of Post(s)	Presently existing	Shifted to	
1.	Assistant Engineer (Civil)	01	HPPWD CMU Division, Shimla	HPPWD Bagsiad	Sub-Division
2.	Sr. Assistant	01	HPPWD NH Division, Hamirpur	HPPWD Bagsiad	Sub-Division
3.	Clerks	01	HPPWD Mech. Division, Bilaspur	HPPWD Bagsiad	Sub-Division
4.	Peon	01	HPPWD Elect. Division, Palampur	HPPWD Bagsiad	Sub-Division
5.	Chowkidar	01	HPPWD Elect. Division, Palampur	HPPWD Bagsiad	Sub-Division
6.	Sweeper	01	HPPWD NH Division, Solan	HPPWD Bagsiad	Sub-Division

1. HPPWD Sub Division at Bagsiad:-

2. HPPWD Division Seraj at Janjehli:-

Sr. No.	Name of Post	No. of post(s)	Presently existing.	Shifted to	
1.	Executive	01	HPPWD CMU	HPPWD Division Seraj at	
	Engineer (Civil)		Division, Una	Jenjehli	
2.	Superintendent	01	HPPWD Division,	HPPWD Division Seraj at	
	Gr. II		Dodrakwar	Jenjehli	
3.	Divisional Head	01	O/o E-in-C, HPPWD,	HPPWD Division Seraj at	
	Draughtsman		Shimla	Jenjehli	
4.	Sr. Assistant	02	HPPWD Mech.	HPPWD Division Seraj at	
			Division, Bilaspur	Jenjehli	
			HPPWD NH Division,	HPPWD Division Seraj at	
			Jogindernagar	Jenjehli	
5.	Divisional	01	On deputation from the O/o Accountant General		
	Accountant		Shimla.		
6.	JDM	01	O/o E-in-C, HPPWD,	HPPWD Division Seraj at	
			Shimla	Jenjehli	
7.	Surveyor	02	HPPWD Division,	HPPWD Division Seraj at	
			Rampur	Jenjehli	
			HPPWD Division,	HPPWD Division Seraj at	
			Ghumarwin	Jenjehli	

8.	Clerks	05	HPPWD NH Division, Jogindernagar	HPPWD Division Seraj at Jenjehli
			HPPWD Elect. Division, Mandi	HPPWD Division Seraj at Jenjehli
			HPPWD Elect. Division, Palampur	HPPWD Division Seraj at Jenjehli
			HPPWD Mech. Division, Rohru	HPPWD Division Seraj at Jenjehli
9.	Peon	03	HPPWD Mech. Division, Dharamshala	HPPWD Division Seraj at Jenjehli
			HPPWD Mech. Division, Kullu	HPPWD Division Seraj at Jenjehli
			HPPWD Elect. Division, Mandi	HPPWD Division Seraj at Jenjehli
10.	Chowkidar	02	HPPWD Mech. Division, Dharamshala	HPPWD Division Seraj at Jenjehli
			HPPWD Mech. Division, Kullu	HPPWD Division Seraj at Jenjehli
11.	Sweeper	01	HPPWD Elect. Division, Una	HPPWD Division Seraj at Jenjehli

By Order,

Manisha Nanda Addl. Chief Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. PBW-A-A(1)-9/2018 Dated: Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

26.6. 2018.

- 1. The Sr. Dy. Accountant General(A&E), Himachal Pradesh, Shimla 171003
- 2. The Engineer-in-Chief, HP PWD, Shimla -171002.
- 3. The Under Secretary (GAD), Govt. of H.P w.r.t. Cabinet item No. 34 dated 06.06.2018.
- 4. The Under Secretary (Finance-Exp.) Govt. of H.P w.r.t. U.O. No.54332140-Fin-F/2018 dated 24.05.2018.
- 5. The Controller, Printing & Stationery, HP Govt. Press, Shimla-171005 with the request to publish the above notification in Rajpatra (Extraordinary).
- 6. All the Chief Engineers, HP PWD.
- 7. All the Superintending Engineers HP PWD.
- 8. The Nodal Officer, IT O/o Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD Shimla-171002.
- 9. The Section Officer, PWD-B & C Sections, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-2.
- 10. Guard File.

(D. C. Negi)

Special Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Ph. No.0177-2627810.