## Pradesh Himachal Public Works Department

No.PWE-115-Training (Work Inspector)ES-III-2022-ii13-38 Datediz 04.2022 From:-

Engineer-in-Chief.

То

The Executive Engineer, HPPWD N.H Divn. Theog, (B&R) Solan, Banjar, Chopal, Kasauli, Manali,Hamirpur, Salooni, Dalhousie, Chamba, Theog, Sunder Nagar, Kalpa, Seraj at Janjehli, Rajgarh, Kotla Behar, Ghumarwain, Kaza, Bilaspur Division No.I, Rohru, Bhoranj, and Banjar.

## Subject:- Training programme for Work Inspectors of HPPWD.

It has been decided by the department to impart training to Jr. Tech (Work Inspectors) in HPPWD in Government Polytechnic College Sundernagar as 19<sup>th</sup> Batch. The training programme is scheduled w.e.f. 25.04.2022 to 25.10.2022.

You are, therefore, requested to direct the officials as mentioned in <u>Annexure-A</u> working under your control for said training, on scheduled date.

In case any official is not interested for aforesaid training, the name of such official may be intimated to this office within two days positively.

Encl: Annexure-A.

(Er. Archana Thakur) Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD, Shimla-2.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

1.The Principal Government Polytechnic College Sundernagar along with list of trainees for information with reference to his letter No. GPS/Cont. Edu./2017-1634-36 dated 01.04.2022.

2.The Executive Engineer, IT, HPPWD Shimla-2 to upload the order on official website.

(Lobzang Namgyal) Registrar, HPPWD, Shimla-2.0 List of trainees Jr. Tech (Work Inspectors) 19<sup>th</sup> batch who are to be given six months training in Government Polytechnic College, Sunder Nagar , Distt. Mandi H.P.

N	r. Name. Io. Sh.Attar Sing	]	Birth.	of	Date Apptt.	of	Sen orit No.		Ca	o Division.
	Sin Kuai Sing	n 2	24.3.196	56	01.4.199	8	242		ry	N.H Division
2	-manuel much	2	1.01.19	67	01.01.10					Theog
1	Kumar		1.01.19	07	01.04.19	98	244			Solan Division.
3.	Diwall Cli	nad 2	9.03.19	968	01.04.19	0.0	0.50			
4.	- Nall Nall	n 1	0.11.19	69	18.10.19	90	258			Banjar Division.
	Dinurat Mar	n 11	0.08.190	55	01.01.20	29	278			Chopal Division
6.		0	9.05.19	67	01.01.20		284			Kasauli Division
7.	- Juj Kulla	r Oe	5.07.196	57			291		SC	Manali Division.
8.	Sh. Surinder		.04.196		01.01.200		293		Arr 100	Kasauli Division.
0	Singh		1		05.00.200	10	313			Hamirpur Division
9.	Sh.Prem Lal	29	.5.1967		07.06.200	0	011			
10.	Sh. Tilak Raj		.01.196				314			Salooni Division.
11					16.08.200	0	319			Dalhousie
11.		27.	01.1966	5 1	0 10 200					Division.
12.	Sh.Joginder Sin	gh 19	06.1996		80.10.200		323	6 L	SC	Chamba Division
13.	Sh.Chain Singh	the second se	07.1966		1.01.200		341	-		Theog Division
14.	Sh. Roop Lal	29	08.1966		1.01.2001		343	S	SC	Solan Division.
			56.1900		1.01.2001	13	345		-	Sundernagar
15.	Sh. Kedar Singh	03 (	)1.1968		1.01.					Division
16.	Sh. Ved Parkash		5.1968		1.01.2001		49			Kalpa Division
			5.1908	0	1.01.2001	3	51			Seraj at Janjehli
17.	Sh. Sunder Singh	071	2.1967							Division
18.	Sh. Anil Kumar		2.1967	08	8.06.2001	3	67	S	C	Rajgarh Division.
		20.0	2.1966	0	1.01.2002	3	83	SC		Division Kotla
19.	Sh. Keshwa	20.0	5.1969	-	0.1					Behar
	Chand	29.00	0.1909	01	.01.2002	39	91			Division
20.	Sh.Nawang	25.00	.1970		0.1					Ghumarwain
	Chhering	23.08	.19/0	01	01.2002	39	5	ST	1	Kaza Division.
1.	Sh.Alla Ditta	14.03	.1966	01	01.0000					AND DIVISION.
		1.00	.1700	01.	01.2003	43	9			Bilaspur Division
2.	Sh. Ram Krishan	09.05	1067	07	01.000					No.I
3.	Sh. Sohan Singh	10.04.		07.	01.2002	402				Rohru Division
		10.04.	1909	01.0	01.2003	445	5			Sunder Nagar
1.	Sh. Ashwani	01.09	1060	01	1.0					Division
-	Kumar	01.09	.1909	01.(	1.2003	447	7			Bhoranj Division
	Smt. Promila	05.07.	1968	22.0	1.000					DIVISION
	Devi	00.07.	1700	23.0	4.2004	460				Rohru Division
	Sh. Dhavinder	06.03.	1072	27.0	1.000 -					LIVISION
	Singh	00.05.	17/2	27.0	1.2006	473		SC		Banjar Division
a	Sh. Abshik Gupta	11.09.1	071	12 11	2.2006					- mjur Division
	T		114	43.12	2006	502				Bilaspur Divn No.I

28.	Sh. Sandeep	16.09.1974	27 12 2000	1500		
29.	1		27.12.2006	509		Rohru Division
	Smt.Yangchen Dolma	30.11.1970	11.10.2007	666	ST	Kaza Division.
30.	Sh. Kesar Singh	13.01.1073	11.10.2007	669	ST	Mandi Division
						No.I

(Er. Archana Thakur) Engineer-in-Chief Himachal Pradesh PWD, Shimla-171002