

## HIMACHAL PRADESH

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

Office of the Engineer-in-Chief, HP.PWD. Nirman Bhawan Shimla-171002. Web: <u>www.hppwd.gov.in</u> Email: pwd-hp@nic.in Phone No. 0177-2621401 Fax No. 0177-2625039. NO. PWE-148-13-MISC. Trg./ES-II-2024- 6806-6848-Dated: 201/24, From:

Engineer-in-Chief, HP.PWD. Shimla-2.

The Director,

## H.P. State Institute of Rural Development, Mashobra at Craignano, Shimla-171007.

Subject: .

## Regarding nominations for Training Programme on "e-Office Application" and "Information and Communication Technology" at PRTI Baijnath.

Sir,

To

I am to refer to your office Email letter dated 28-12-2023 on the subject cited above. The

following officials of this department are hereby sponsored to attend the above mentioned training at PRTI Baijnath.

Sr. No.	Name & Designation.	Present place of posting	Name of Training/Period.
1.	Sh. Om Prakash Superintedent Gr-II	O/O Superintending Engineer 3 <sup>rd</sup> Circle, HP.PWD. Solan.	"e-Office Application", w.e.f.23-01-2024 to 24-01-2024 at PRIT Baijnath .
2.	Sh. Hitesh Rai, Superintedent Gr-II	O/O Superintending Engineer 5 <sup>th</sup> Circle, HP.PWD. Palampur.	
3.	Sh. Chander Shekhar Superintedent Gr-II	O/O Superintending Engineer 10 <sup>th</sup> Circle, HP.PWD. Bilaspur	
4.	Smt. Sunita Kumari Superintedent Gr-II	O/O Superintending Engineer Dharampur Circle, HP.PWD	
5.	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Superintedent Gr-II	O/O Executive Engineer National Highway Division, HP.PWD. Hamirpur.	
6	Sh. Vinay Kumar Junior Engineer	O/O Assistant Engineer Jutogh Sub Division, HP,PWD. Totu Shimla.	
7	Sh. Subham Junior Engineer	O/O Executive Engineer, Mandi Division No. II HP.PWD. Mandi	
8	Sh. Akash Sharma Junior Engineer	O/O Executive Engineer, Bilaspur Division No. I HP.PWD, Bilaspur.	
9	Sh. Mukul Chaudhary Junior Engineer	O/O Executive Engineer, Fatehpur Division, HP.PWD. Fatehpur.	
10	Sh. Ashok Kumar Junior Engineer	O/O Executive Engineer, National Highway Division HP.PWD. Chamba.	
11	Sh. Gopal Kumar Superintedent Gr-II	O/O Engineer-in-Chief, HP.PWD, Shimla-2.	"Information and Communication Technology", w.e.f. 29-01-2024 to
12.	Sh. Sohan Singh Superintedent Gr-II	O/O Executive Engineer, Shimla Rural Division HP.PWD, at Dhami.	02-02-2024 at PRIT Baijnath
13	Sh. Manoj Kumar Superintedent Gr-II	O/O Executive Engineer, Hamirpur (B&R) Division HP.PWD. Hamirpur.	
14	Sh. Dharam Chand Superintedent Gr-II	O/O Executive Engineer, Joginder Nagar Division HP,PWD, Joginder Nagar	
	. / .	*	

Supditions) note 2m/a

Sr. No.	Name & Designation.	Present place of posting	Name of Training/Period.
15	Sh. Jagdish Superintedent Gr-II	O/O Executive Engineer, National Highway Division HP.PWD. Theog.	"Information and Comunication Technology" w.e.f. 29-01-2024 to 02-022024 at PRIT Baijnath.
16	Sh. Ashok Kumar Superintedent Gr-II	O/O Executive Engineer, Mechanical Division HP.PWD. Kullu.	
17	Sh. Shivam Sharma Junior Engineer	O/O Executive Engineer, Shillai Division HP.PWD. Shillai.	
18	Sh. Varun Kumar Junior Engineer	O/O Executive Engineer, Una Division HP.PWD. Una	
19	Sh. Deelip Singh Junior Engineer	O/O Executive Engineer, Sarkaghat Division HP.PWD. Sarkaghat.	
20	Sh. Rattan Junior Engineer	O/O Assistant Engineer, Dehar Sub Division HP.PWD. Dehar.	
21	Rohit Kumar Junior Engineer	O/O Executive Engineer, Palampurl Division HP.PWD. Palampur.	S.
22	Sh. Harish Chander Junior Engineer	O/O Executive Engineer, National Highway Division HP,PWD. Solan.	1. 1

The above officials shall be treated on duty under FR. (9) (6) (b) (I) during the period and allowed TA/DA for the journey in connection thereto.

Yours faithfully,

(BY ORDER)

(Er. Ajay Gupta) Engineer-in-Chief, HP.PWD., Nirman Bhawan Nigam Vihar Shimla-2.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

5

- The Principal Secretary (PW) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh Shimla-2. 1
- The Superintending Engineers 3rd Circle, Solan 5th Circle, Palampur, 10th Circle, Bilaspur and Dharampur 2 Circle in HP.PWD.
  - The Executive Enginer ( IT Cell) Nirman Bhawan, Nigam Vihar Shimla-2.
- The Executive Engineers, Shimla Rural Division, Mandi Division No. II, Bilaspur Division, No. I, 4 Fatehpur Division, Hamirpur Division, Palampur Division, Sarkaghat Division, Sunder Nagar Division, Shillai Division, Una Division, Joginder Nagar Division, Mechanical Division, Kullu Division and National Highway Divisions:- NH Division Solan, NH Division Theog, NH Division Chamba and NH Division Hamirpur in HP.PWD.
  - All the above named officials. They are directed to attend the above said training programme on the above scheduled date. For any clarification please contact Sh. Manu Mahajan, Core Faculty Mobile No. 98825-93423

uss

(Er. Ajay Soni) Superintending Engineer(D-III) HP. PWD., Nirman Bhawan, Nigam Vihar, Shimlar