Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Public Works

No. PWD-A-B0(9)-1/2025 Dated:- Shimla-2 the

02-01-2025

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject:- Tentative seniority list of Planning Officer in HP Public Works Department, showing position as on 31.12.2024.

The final seniority list of Planning Officer of HPPWD, depicting positing as on 31.01.2024 was last issued vide this department Office Memorandum No.PBW-A-B(9)-2/2024, dated 19.03.2024 and with the passage of time, the list is required to be updated and as such, a tentative seniority list indicating position as on 31.12.2024 has been prepared and annexed at Annexure-"A".

The objection(s)/representation(s), if any, may be submitted to the undersigned within a period of 15 days from the date of issue of this memorandum. If no objection is received against the said provisional seniority list within the stipulated period, then the same will be finalized and no objection(s)/ representation(s) will be entertained after the finalization of said seniority list except clerical mistake(s). Signed by

Surjeet Singh Rathore Date: 02-01-2025 12:29:15

(Surjeet Singh Rathore) Additional Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Phone: 0177-2620159

No. PWD-A-B0(9)-1/2025 Da

Dated:- Shimla-2 the

02-01-2025

Copy for information and necessary action forwarded to:-

- 1. The Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD Shimla-171002
- 2. All the Chief Engineers in HPPWD.
- 3. All the Superintending Engineer, HPPWD Circles with the request to circulate the provisional seniority list to all the concerned under their control.
- 4. The Nodal Officer, IT O/o ENC, HPPWD, Shimla-171002.
- 5. Guard file.

Mar

Additional Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Phone: 0177-2620159

Annexure-A

Tentative Seniority list of Planning Officer in H.P Public Works Department as on 31.12.2024.

Sr. No.	Name of Officer Sh./Smt.	Date of Birth	Date of Entry in Govt. Service	D.o.A. as HDM	D.o.A. as CHD	D.o.A as Planning Officer
1.	Pawan Kumar	05.05.1968	04.11.1988	02.12.2016	04.09.2021	16.03.2023
2.	Pyar Chand	15.03.1967	31.10.1988	02.12.2016	04.09.2021	16.03.2023
3.	Ghanshyam Dutt	22.01.1967	28.10.1988	02.12.2016	27.02.2023	28.07.2023
4.	Suresh Kumar*	11.10.1966	01.01.1997	20.07.2017	10.05.2023	07.06.2024
5.	Sunil Dutt*	22.10.1966	01.01.1997	20.07.2017	10.05.2023	07.06.2024
6.	Usha Aggarwal	15.09.1967	01.01.1997	20.07.2017	10.05.2023	07.06.2024
7.	Bheem Ram	04.08.1968	01.01.1997	20.07.2017	10.05.2023	07.06.2024
8.	Swaran Singh	06.06.1968	27.09.1997	20.07.2017	10.05.2023	02.07.2024
9.	Naresh Kamal Saklani	24.03.1967	23.09.1997	21.07.2017	04.08.2023	08.10.2024

Note:- * Officer already retired from Govt. Service.

(Surjeet Singh Rathore) Additional Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Phone: 0177-2620159

~