Government of Himachal Pradesh Public Works Department

No. PWD-A-B0(15)/19/2024

dated Shimla-2 the

27 6 2024

OFFICE MEMORANUDM

WHEREAS, the final seniority list of Executive Engineer (Mechanical), HPPWD showing position as on 28.02.2021 was circulated vide this department's OM dated 19.06.2021;

AND WHEREAS, a lot of changes have taken place due to promotion, retirement as well as induction of new officers in the cadre due to promotion etc;

NOW THEREFORE, a fresh tentative seniority list of Executive Engineer (Mechanical) showing position as on 31.12.2023 as annexed herewith at Annexure-A, is circulated for inviting objection(s), if any from the concerned officer(s) within 10 days positively.

By Order

Dr. Abhishek Jain, IAS Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. PWD-A-B0(15)/19/2024 Dated Shimla the Copy for information and necessary action to:-

27 6 2024

- 1. The Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD Shimla-171002.
- 2. All the Chief Engineers in HPPWD.
- 3. The Superintending Engineer (Mechanical), HPPWD Mechanical Circle, Shimla and Dharamshala, H.P. They are requested to circulate said tentative seniority list amongst all concerned officers.
- 4. All the Executive Engineer (Mechanical), HPPWD.
- 5. The Nodal Officer (IT) O/o ENC, HPPWD for uploading on the official website.
- 6. Guard file.

Malles

(Surjeet Singh Rathore) Joint Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Annexure-"A"

Sr. No.	Name of Officers S/Sh.	Date of Birth	Feeder category of promotion	Date of Apptt. as AE (Mechanical)	Date of Apptt./ promotion as EE	Educational Technical Qualification
1)	Charan Dass Thakur	28.11.1972	Degree	03.09.2001	26.06.2014	B.Tech.
2)	Rajinder Kumar Chandla	29.09.1966	Degree	18.06.2003	24.06.2015	B.Tech.
3)	Girdhari Lal	15.02.1969	Degree	18.06.2003	11.01.2018	B.Tech.
4)	Kishore Kumar	12.01.1971	Degree	31.08.2005	10.09.2018	B.Tech.
5)	Amit Sharma	20.05.1975	Degree	31.05.2005	15.01.2021	AMIE
6)	Yashwant Singh Negi	14.08.1970	Degree	08.11.2006	22.06.2022	B.Tech.
7)	Rohit Raj Kiran	08.01.1986	Degree	22.03.2010	20.07.2023	AMIE
8)	Munish Sahani	13.08.1985	Degree	22.03.2010	20.07.2023	B.Tech.

TENTATIVE SENIORITY LIST OF EXECUTIVE ENGINEER (MECHANICAL) HPPWD AS ON 31.12.2023.

(Surjeet Singh Rathore) Joint Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh