Government of Himachal Pradesh Public Works Department

No. PWD-A-B0(15)/16/2024

dated Shimla-2 the

~676] 2024

OFFICE MEMORANUDM

WHEREAS, tentative seniority list of Executive Engineer (Electrical), HPPWD showing position as on 30.11.2017 was circulated vide this department's OM dated 29.12.2017 which could not be finalized in view of interim stay granted by Hon'ble Court in OA No. 4181/2016 (CWPOA No. 190/2020);

AND WHEREAS, aforesaid petition was decided by Hon'ble High Court vide judgment dated 10.01.2023 and consequent to redetermination of seniority position of Sh. Dalip Singh, Assistant Engineer (Electrical) vide order dated 06.06.2023 and 06.03.2024 in compliance to above judgment, review DPC for promotions to the post of Executive Engineer (Electrical) against the vacancies of years 2012 to 2017 was held on 06.03.2024 and revised promotion order to the post of Executive Engineer (Electrical) issued vide notification dated 07.06.2024;

NOW THEREFORE, a fresh tentative seniority list of Executive Engineer (Electrical) showing position as on 30.06.2024 as annexed herewith at Annexure-A, is circulated for inviting objection(s), if any from the concerned officer(s) within 10 days positively subject to final outcome of CWP No. 1221/2024-Sachin Thakur Vs State of H.P.

By Order

Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. PWD-A-B0(15)/16/2024 Dated Shimla the Copy for information and necessary action to:-1. The Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD Shimla-171002.

2. All the Chief Engineers in HPPWD.

Condt/-

~6 6 2024

<u>F.P.P.</u>

- 3. The Superintending Engineer (Electrical), HPPWD Electrical Circle, Shimla and Dharamshala, H.P. They are requested to circulate said tentative seniority list to all concerned officers.
- 4. All the Executive Engineer (Electrical), HPPWD.
- 5. The Nodal Officer (IT) O/o ENC, HPPWD for uploading on the official website.
- 6. Guard file.

(Surjeet Singh Rathore) Joint Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Annexure-"A"

TENTATIVE SENIORITY LIST OF EXECUTIVE ENGINEER (ELECTRICAL) HPPWD AS ON 30.06.2024.

Sr. No.	Name of Officers S/Sh.	Date of Birth	Feeder category of promotion	Date of Apptt. as AE (Electrical)	Date of Apptt./ promotion as EE	Remarks
1)	Pankaj Kapoor	20.01.1966	Degree	26.12.1989	09.08.2012	Promoted as SE
2)	Sanjay Kumar	29.10.1972	Degree	30.04.1997	09.08.2012	Promoted as SE
3)	Killa Chand Patial	12.09.1954	Diploma	16.09.1983	09.08.2012	Retired
4)	Balbir Singh Gaura	15.09.1961	Degree	10.01.1996	09.08.2012	Retired
5)	Ravi Singh Rana	08.03.1966	Degree	17.11.1998	09.08.2012	Promoted as SE
6)	N.K. Gandotra	24.03.1955	Diploma	31.12.2006	10.09.2012	Retired
7)	Rakesh Kumar	10.04.1977	Degree	05.06.2000	09.08.2012	Promoted as SE
8)	Kulbhushan Singh	13.04.1962	Degree	30.08.2004	09.08.2012	Retired
9)	Sanjay Kumar Ralhan	03.03.1965	Degree	02.09.2005	09.08.2012	Retired
10)	Dalip Singh Patial	30.08.1965	Degree	28.07.2006	09.08.2012	Retired
11)	Sanjeev Thakur	30.07.1985	Degree	08.02.2010	04.12.2019	· · ·
12)	Munish Bhopal	12.07.1980	Degree	08.02.2010	24.11.2023	
13)	Karam Chand	01.01.1966	Degree	31.07.2014	21.10.2023	
14)	Poonam Sharma	14.03.1971	Degree	31.07.2014	21.10.2023	
15)	Sanjeev Kumar	23.04.1969	Diploma	24.04.2016	07.06.2024	
16)	Arun Kumar	16.09.1969	Diploma	16.04.2016	07.06.2024	
17)	Sita Ram Tomar	30.06.1977	Diploma	16.04.2016 (O) 20.06.2017(R)	07.06.2024	· .

(Surjeet Singh Rathore) Joint Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh