Government of Himachal Pradesh Public Works Department

No. PWD-A-B0(15)/19/2024

dated Shimla-2 the <7772024

OFFICE MEMORANUDM

WHEREAS, vide this department Office Memorandum of even number dated 27.06.2024, the tentative seniority list of Executive Engineer (Mechanical) indicating the position as on 31.12.2023 was circulated amongst the concerned Executive Engineer (Mechanical) for inviting objections, if any;

AND WHEREAS, objection(s) were received from some Officers for correction of some clerical mistakes etc. in the tentative seniority list which have been duly considered and after careful examination / considering the objections, necessary corrections after removing errors / discrepancies have been carried out, wherever found necessary;

NOW THEREFORE, final seniority list of Executive Engineer (Mechanical) showing position as on 31.12.2023, is hereby circulated as per annexure "A" against which no representation on any ground except clerical error / omission, if any, will be entertained.

By Order

Principal Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. PWD-A-B0(15)/19/2024 Dated Shimla the Copy for information and necessary action to:-

277 2024

- 1. The Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD Shimla-171002.
- 2. All the Chief Engineers in HPPWD.
- 3. The Superintending Engineer (Mechanical), HPPWD Mechanical Circle, Shimla and Dharamshala, H.P. They are requested to circulate said final seniority list amongst all concerned officers.
- 4. All the Executive Engineers (Mechanical), HPPWD.

Contd/-

<u>F.P.P.</u>

- 5. The Nodal Officer (IT) O/o ENC, HPPWD for uploading on the official website.
- 6. Guard file.

÷

Malle

(Surjeet Singh Rathore) Joint Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Sr. No.	Name of Officers S/Sh.	D.O.B	Feeder category of promotion	Date of Apptt. as AE (Mechanical)	Date of Apptt./ promotion as EE (Mech.)	Educational Technical Qualification
1.	Charan Dass Thakur	28.11.1972	Degree	03.09.2001	26.06.2014	B.Tech.
2.	Rajinder Kumar Chandla	29.09.1966	Degree	18.06.2003	24.06.2015	AMIE
3.	Girdhari Lal	15.02.1969	Degree	18.06.2003	11.01.2018	B.Tech.
4.	Kishore Kumar	12.01.1971	Degree	31.08.2005	10.09.2018	AMIE
5.	Amit Sharma	20.05.1975	Degree	31.08.2005	15.01.2021	B.Tech
6.	Yashwant Singh Negi	14.08.1970	Degree	08.11.2006	22.06.2022	B.Tech.
7.	Rohit Raj Kiran	08.01.1986	Degree	22.03.2010	20.07.2023	B.Tech.
8.	Munish Šahani	13.08.1985	Degree	22.03.2010	20.07.2023	B.Tech.

FINAL SENIORITY LIST OF EXECUTIVE ENGINEER (MECHANICAL) HPPWD AS ON 31.12.2023.

(Surjeet Singh Rathore) Joint Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh