## Government of Himachal Pradesh Public Works Department

No. PWD-A-B0(15)/19/2024 dated Shimla-2 the 03-02-2025

## OFFICE MEMORANUDM

WHEREAS, vide this department Office Memorandum of even number dated 16.01.2025, the tentative seniority list of Executive Engineer (Mechanical), HPPWD showing position as on 31.12.2024 was circulated amongst the concerned Executive Engineer (Mechanical) for inviting objections, if any;

AND WHEREAS, no objection/ representation has been received against this tentative seniority list; and

**NOW THEREFORE**, final seniority list of Executive Engineer (Mechanical) showing position as on 31.12.2024 is hereby circulated as per Annexure "A" against which no representation on any ground except clerical error / omission, if any, will be entertained.

By Order

Addl. Chief Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. PWD-A-B0(15)/19/2024 Dated Shimla the Copy for information and necessary action to:-



- 1. The Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD Shimla-171002.
- 2. All the Chief Engineers in HPPWD.
- 3. The Superintending Engineers (Mechanical), HPPWD Mechanical Circle, Shimla and Dharamshala, H.P. They are requested to circulate said final seniority list amongst all concerned officers.
- 4. All the Executive Engineer (Mechanical), HPPWD.
- 5. The Nodal Officer (IT) O/o ENC, HPPWD for uploading on the official website. Signed by
- 6. Guard file.

Surjeet Singh Rathore

Date: 01-02-2025 18:43:48 (Surjeet Singh Rathore) Addl. Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

## Annexure-"A"

Sr. No.	Name of Officers S/Sh.	Date of Birth	Feeder category of promotio n	Date of Apptt. as AE (Mechanic al)	Date of Apptt./ promotion as EE	Educational Technical Qualification
1.	Charan Dass Thakur	28.11.1972	Degree	03.09.2001	26.06.2014	B.Tech.
2.	Girdhari Lal	15.02.1969	Degree	18.06.2003	11.01.2018	B.Tech.
3.	Kishore Kumar	12.01.1971	Degree	31.08.2005	10.09.2018	AMIE
4.	Amit Sharma	20.05.1975	Degree	31.08.2005	15.01.2021	B.Tech
5.	Yashwant Singh Negi	14.08.1970	Degree	08.11.2006	22.06.2022	B.Tech.
6.	Rohit Raj Kiran	08.01.1986	Degree	22.03.2010	20.07.2023	B.Tech.
7.	Munish Sahani	13.08.1985	Degree	22.03.2010	20.07.2023	B.Tech.

FINAL SENIORITY LIST OF EXECUTIVE ENGINEER (MECHANICAL) HPPWD AS ON 31.12.2024.

Ndel (

(Surjeet Singh Rathore) Addl. Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh