Government of Himachal Pradesh Public Works Department

No. PWD-A-B0(15)/16/2024

dated Shimla-2 the

~ 7 2024

OFFICE MEMORANUDM

WHEREAS, vide this department Office Memorandum of even number dated 26.06.2024, the tentative seniority list of Executive Engineer (Electrical) indicating the position as on 30.06.2024 was circulated amongst the concerned Executive Engineer (Electrical) for inviting objections, if any;

AND WHEREAS, against said tentative seniority list, no objection has been received; and

NOW THEREFORE, final seniority list of Executive Engineer (Electrical) showing position as on 30.06.2024, is hereby circulated as per annexure "A" against which no representation on any ground except clerical error / omission, if any, will be entertained.

By Order

Principal Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

26 (7/ 2024

Endst. No. PWD-A-B0(15)/16/2024 Dated Shimla the Copy for information and necessary action to:-

1. The Engineer-in-Chief, HPPWD Shimla-171002.

- 2. All the Chief Engineers in HPPWD.
- 3. The Superintending Engineer (Electrical), HPPWD Electrical Circle, Shimla and Dharamshala, H.P. They are requested to circulate said final seniority list to all concerned officers.
- 4. All the Executive Engineers (Electrical), HPPWD.

5. The Nodal Officer (IT) O/o ENC, HPPWD for uploading on the official website.

6. Guard file.

M dllcard

(Surjeet Singh Rathore) Joint Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Annexure-"A"

FINAL SENIORITY LIST OF EXECUTIVE ENGINEER (ELECTRICAL) HPPWD AS ON 30.06.2024.

۸

Sr. No.	Name of Officers S/Sh.	D.O.B	Feeder category of promotion	Date of Apptt. as AE (Electrical)	Date of Apptt./ promotion as EE	Remarks
1.	Pankaj Kapoor	20.01.1966	Degree	26.12.1989	09.08.2012	Promoted as SE
2.	Sanjay Kumar	29.10.1972	Degree	30.04.1997	09.08.2012	Promoted as SE
3.	Killa Chand Patial	12.09.1954	Diploma	16.09.1983	09.08.2012	Retired
4.	Balbir Singh Gaura	15.09.1961	Degree	10.01.1996	09.08.2012	Retired
5.	Ravi Singh Rana	08.03.1966	Degree	17.11.1998	09.08.2012	Promoted as SE
6.	N.K. Gandotra	24.03.1955	Diploma	31.12.2006	10.09.2012	Retired
7.	Rakesh Kumar	10.04.1977	Degree	05.06.2000	09.08.2012	Promoted as SE
8.	Kulbhushan Singh	13.04.1962	Degree	30.08.2004	09.08.2012	Retired
9.	Sanjay Kumar Ralhan	03.03.1965	Degree	02.09.2005	09.08.2012	Retired
10.	Dalip Singh Patial	30.08.1965	Degree	28.07.2006	09.08.2012	Retired
11.	Sanjeev Thakur	30.07.1985	Degree	08.02.2010	04.12.2019	
12.	Munish Bhopal	12.07.1980	Degree	08.02.2010	24.11.2023	
13.	Karam Chand	01.01.1966	Degree	31.07.2014	21.10.2023	Retired
14.	Poonam Sharma	14.03.1971	Degree	31.07.2014	21.10.2023	
15.	Sanjeev Kumar	23.04.1969	Diploma	24.04.2016	07.06.2024	
16.	Arun Kumar	16.09.1969	Diploma	16.04.2016	07.06.2024	
17.	Sita Ram Tomar	30.06.1977	Diploma	16.04.2016 (O) 20.06.2017(R)	07.06.2024	=

(Surjeet Singh Rathore) Joint Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh