## GOVERNMENT OF HIMACHAL PRADESH PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

No. PBW-AE (6)-3/2023

Dated, Shimla-2

31 July 2023.

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order the transfer and posting of the following Executive Engineers (Civil), HPPWD, with immediate effect in the public interest:-

SN	Name of	From	То
	Officers S/Sh.		
1.	Satpal Singh, AE	Holding charge of EE,	Shall now hold the charge
		HPPWD Division Kotla	of the vacant post of EE
		Behar, District Kangra.	(M&P), O/o E-in-C, Shimla
2.	Narender Kumar,	Holding charge of EE,	Shall now hold the charge
	AE	HPPWD Division Shillai,	of the vacant post of EE,
		District Sirmour.	HPPWD, NH, Division
			Nahan, District Sirmour
3	Shashi Pal	Holding charge of EE,	HPPWD Division Arki,
	Dhiman, AE	CMU, HPRIDCL Division	District Solan, without
	,	Bilaspur, District Bilaspur.	TTA/JT, vice Sr. No. 4
4	Ravi Kapoor, AE	Holding charge of EE,	Shall now hold the charge
		HPPWD Division Arki,	of EE (D), O/o E-in-C,
		District Solan	HPPWD, Shimla

The above officers are directed to join their duties at new place of posting(s) and submit charge assumption report to this department, immediately.

By Order

Principal Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. as above.

Dated:

3 July, 2023.

Copy forwarded to the following for information & necessary action:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, HP Shimla.
- 2. The Pr. Private Secretary to the Hon'ble PWD Minister, HP Shimla.
- 3. The Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Parliamentary Secretary (PWD), H.P., Shimla.
- 4. The Engineer-in-Chief, H.P. PWD Nirman Bhawan, Shimla-171002.
- 5. All the Chief Engineers, HPPWD.
- 6. All the Superintending Engineers, HP.PWD.
- 7. The above officers for compliance.
- 8. The Nodal Officer, IT, O/O ENC, HPPWD, Shimla-1 for uploading in the official website.

(Surject Singh Rathore)
Joint Secretary (PW) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh

## GOVERNMENT OF HIMACHAL PRADESH PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

No. PBW-AE (6)-3/2023

Dated, Shimla-2

31 July, 2023.

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order that following Executive Engineers (Civil), HPPWD shall hold the charge of the vacant posts of Executive Engineers in addition to their own duties, without any extra remuneration, with immediate effect in the public interest:-

SN	Name of	<b>Present Place of Posting</b>	Additional charge assigned
	Officers S/Sh.		01 01 0
1.	Vivek Sharma, EE	EE HPPWD Division	LL (D 1),
		Dharampur, District Mandi	Engineer, Hamirpur Zone,
			District Hamirpur.
2	Ram Singh, AE	Holding charge of EE,	EE, HPPWD Division
2.	Kalli Siligli, AL	HPPWD Division Rajgarh,	Sangrah, District Sirmour.
		District Sirmour	
3	Kishori Lal, AE	Holding charge of EE,	EE, HPPWD Division,
3	Kishon Lai, AL	HPPWD, NH, Division,	Nirmand, District Kullu.
		Rampur, District Shimla.	
4	Arun Vashisht, AE	Holding charge of EE,	HPPWD Division Kotla-
-	Than tashisting 122	HPPWD, Division Dehra,	Behar, District Kangra.
		District Kangra	

By Order

Principal Secretary (PW) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. as above.

Dated:

3/st July, 2023.

Copy forwarded to the following for information & necessary action:

1. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, HP Shimla.

2. The Pr. Private Secretary to the Hon'ble PWD Minister, HP Shimla.

3. The Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Parliamentary Secretary (PWD), H.P, Shimla.

4. The Engineer-in-Chief, H.P. PWD Nirman Bhawan, Shimla-171002.

5. All the Chief Engineers, HPPWD.

Contd.

- 6. All the Superintending Engineers, HP.PWD.
- 7. The above officers for compliance.
- 8 The Nodal Officer, IT, O/O ENC, HPPWD, Shimla-1 for uploading in the official website.

(Surject Singh Rathore)
Joint Secretary (PW) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh